Search by Code
F.A.Q.



“An excellent experience
on all levels.“
Sherry, Brunswick, GA


Contact Us:

Our watch winder experts are available by phone M-F 10AM to 4PM Eastern Time.
(9AM to 3PM Central or 7AM to 1PM Pacific Time.)

Please email us if you are selling something. We will not do business with telemarketers, do not waste your time or ours! Customers send an email question using this form. We usually reply to questions within 1 work day. Keep in mind we are closed weekends and holidays and are on East Coast Time.

Your Email Address:

Your Name:

Your Delivery State/Country.

Your phone #

Your Message:




We are Closed Weekends and all Official U.S. Holidays. Hours are M-F 10am to 4 pm Eastern Time.

Reply to your order confirmation email for Return Authorization Requests. Do not call for Return Authorizations, they are not issued over the telephone.


Try our products risk free! WatchCases.com your best bet!
Try our products risk free! WatchCases.com your best bet!

Try our winder products risk free! 30 Day Return Window.

  • Tax Free Sales. VA recipients must add coupon code "taxFree".
  • Price Match Guarantee! You will not find a legitimate cheaper offer in the USA! Just email us the details, done deal!
  • Free Orbita Winder Replacement Pillow with purchase.
  • Coupon for Orbita Winder Battery at our Cost with purchase.
  • We will look up your automatic watches winding needs for you.
  • Free replacement of defective products within 30 days.
  • We will Price Match Authorized Retailers upon confirmation. Call for details.
  • We ship Internationally.
  • We offer after the sale assistance with setting up your winder and any help you need with accessories or warranties we will gladly provide. A phone call from us really moves things along!



Copyright © 2016.. WatchCases.com LLC. All rights reserved.